Steelite International Logo

Showrooms

London

Located at 75 Wells Street, 2nd Floor South, London, W1T 3QH ENGLAND

To schedule an appointment, contact Katalin Nemeth at london@steelite.com

Stoke-on Trent

Located at Steelite International Ltd, Orme Street, Stoke-on-Trent ST6 3RB, ENGLAND

To schedule an appointment, contact switchboard@steelite.com

Youngstown

Located At 201 E Commerce St, Youngstown OH, 44503, 5th Floor

To schedule an appointment contact Kiley Passaretti at kpassaretti@steeliteusa.com or 724-510-9313

New York

Located at 1140 Broadway, Suite 1201, New York, NY 10001

To schedule an appointment contact Ron Lustberg of CLV Marketing at 631-236-8162 or ron@clvmarketing.com

Atlanta

Located at 999 Brady Avenue NW, Suite 8, Atlanta, GA 30318

To schedule an appointment contact Morgan Jones of TableOne Group at morgan@tableonegroup.com or 404-804-2522

Chicago

Located at 1052 West Fulton Market, Chicago, Illinois 60607

To schedule an appointment contact Kursten Bruderly at chicago@steeliteusa.com or 330-651-2899

Washington DC

Located at 201 North Union Street, Suite 100, Alexandria, VA 22314

To schedule an appointment contact Alena Makarycheva at amakarycheva@steeliteusa.com or 347-777-0131

New Castle, PA

154 Keystone Drive, New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105

Toronto

Located at Steelite International Canada, Unit 2, 26 Riviera Drive, Markham, Ontario, L3R5M1

Australlia

Located at Steelite International Australia, Unit 45, Slough Business Park, 2 Slough Avenue, Silverwater, NSW 2128